Our Team

Our Team

Medical Imaging
Managing Director
Dr. Eitan Silbiger
Eitans@rotemi.co.il
QA & Regulation Manager
Sarit Segal Rossman
Sarits@rotemi.co.il
Operations Manager
Tomer Harovski
Tomerh@rotemi.co.il
Product Development Manager
Nissan Leepaz
Nissanl@rotemi.co.il
Sales & Marketing Manager
Miri Maza Tripto
MiriMT@rotemi.co.il
Rotem INC
Managing Director
Peter Foti
pjf@rotemi.com
Account Manager
Cathy Bergh
cmb@rotemi.com
Administration
Michelle Roberts
mroberts@rotemi.com
Rotem GmbH
Managing Director
Julia Moebius
j.moebius@rotem-eu.de
Customer Service
Stefanie Matthaes
s.matthaes@rotem-eu.de
Customer Service
Melanie Fischer
m.fischer@rotem-eu.de
Administration & Logistics
Patricia Bugiel
p.bugiel@rotem-eu.de